316L stainless steel

Of all the materials, we prefer steel

It sounds like a song from the end of the 80's... like a credo, steel is the favorite material of our designer who legitimately claims to have been one of the first to use 316L steel for the creation of her costume jewellery...

The story goes back to ten years ago. Michelle, our designer, who was mainly working with materials such as 925 silver or brass was looking for a pure material, a resistant material, a material that would allow her to give life to her unlimited creativity. She discovered 316L steel, a material used at the time to make surgical tools. This material is stainless thanks to a high dose of chromium in its composition but also totally recyclable and hypoallergenic !

Michelle learns to work with it little by little, tries out new shapes, cuts the steel plates with a laser, buys new tools in the workshop for the craftsmen and understands that the universe of possibilities is wide. The know-how coupled with the skill of our craftsmen results in a mirror-like polish that no other material can boast after such treatment.

316L stainless steel is fully compatible with gold

This characteristic allows the gold to bind much more firmly than other materials.
ZAG jewellery is gold-plated using the ionisation process. This method, in addition to guaranteeing an extraordinary hold of the gold on our jewellery, is also environmentally friendly, generating no waste or material loss.
If today many brands follow the path of stainless steel, we remain forerunners and experts in the nobility of its use.
In the course of time and thanks to our experience, we are able to design increasingly creative collections, whose quality is recognised and allow us to affirm that ZAG bijoux is real steel, it is our expertise, it is jewellery of impeccable quality.

Free delivery

From €100 purchase

Returns

within 14 days

Payment in 3x

from €80 of purchase

Customer service

For any questions please contact our advisors here

Zag newsletter

Discover all our news and new products in preview and benefit from our special offers.

Your cart

0
Only 100.00€ left to get free shipping
Your text:
(+ )
(is x)
Delete
Yes No
You have no products in your cart.
Gift message
0/240
Packaging
How would you like to receive your jewelry?
You may also like
Complete your order

L'acier inoxydable 316L

De toutes les matières c'est l'acier qu'on préfère

Ça sonne comme une chanson de la fin des années 80… tel un credo, l’acier est la matière chouchoute de notre créatrice qui revendique avec légitimité d’avoir été une des premières, voir la première à utiliser l’acier 365L pour la création de ses bijoux fantaisie …

La belle histoire remonte il y a une dizaine d’années. Michelle, notre créatrice, qui travaillait principalement avec des matières telles que l’argent 925 ou le laiton cherche une matière pure, une matière résistante, une matière qui lui permettrait de donner vie à sa créativité sans limite. Elle découvre l’acier 365L qui est un matériau qu’on utilise alors pour fabriquer des outils chirurgicaux. Cette matière est inoxydable grâce à une forte dose de chrome dans sa composition mais aussi totalement recyclable et hypoallergénique !

Michelle apprend à la travailler petit à petit, essaye de nouvelles formes, découpe les plaques d’acier au laser, achète de nouveaux outils dans l’atelier pour les artisans et comprend que l’univers du possible est vaste. Le savoir-faire couplé à l’habileté de nos artisans permet d’obtenir un polissage à effet miroir qu’aucun autre matériau ne peut se vanter de restituer après pareil traitement.

L’acier inoxydable 365L est totalement compatible avec l’or

Cette caractéristique qui permet à l’or de s’y fixer beaucoup plus fermement qu’à d’autres matériaux.
Les bijoux ZAG sont dorés à l’aide du procédé d’ionisation. Cette méthode, en plus de garantir une tenue extraordinaire de l’or sur nos bijoux, est également écologique n’engendrant aucuns déchets ni pertes de matière.
Si aujourd’hui beaucoup de marques suivent le chemin de l’acier inoxydable, nous restons précurseurs et experts dans la noblesse de son utilisation.
Au cours du temps et grâce à notre expérience, nous pouvons concevoir des collections toujours plus créatives, dont la qualité est reconnue et nous permettent d’affirmer que ZAG bijoux c’est de l’acier vrai, c’est notre expertise, ce sont des bijoux d’une qualité irréprochable.

Livraison gratuite

dès 100€ d'achat

Retours

sous 14 jours

Paiement en 3x

dès 80€ d'achat

Service client

Pour toutes questions contactez nos conseillers ici

Newsletter Zag

Découvrez toute notre actualité et nos nouveaux produits en avant-première et bénéficiez de nos offres privilèges.

Votre panier

0
Plus que 100.00€ pour bénéficier de la livraison offerte
Votre texte :
(+ )
(soit x)
Supprimer
Oui Non
Vous n'avez pas de produit dans votre panier.
Message cadeau
0/240
Packaging
Comment souhaitez-vous recevoir vos bijoux ?
Vous aimerez aussi
Complétez votre commande
Bracelet Velasquez (Acier doré)
Bracelet Velasquez
39.00€
Collier Velasquez (Acier doré)
Collier Velasquez
45.00€
Chaîne de cheville Billes (Acier doré)
Chaîne de cheville Billes
39.00€
Collier Vega (Acier doré)
Collier Vega
30.00€